#Retropopthursday

5,567 posts

💖I know nothing about Ramona Flowers, but I do like her goggles! I tried to pull a chase for @manthingscomics but since that didn’t happen, I now have this Funko Soda Vinyl. What do you think of these figures? #ramonaflowers #scottpilgrim #funkosoda #funkosodafigures #prettypopsaturday #funkosaturday #popsinthewild #retropopthursday #f5p_shoutout #funkopopfight #tap_aintnosunshine #funkophotobox #fpb_thisisme #funkoshots

You know what they say... you just can't keep a good guy down...😅 I bet you have a lot of friends....🤡 #tap_aintnosunshine #thefunkoshow #retropopthursday #chucky #childsplay #extremedioramas

How do I even start this??? Speechless by this amazing gesture that came straight from @summer_clementine_peach heart 🥺❤️ - Not only did she MAKE and GIFT me a 3D print Funko Sign, and the Walle E Pin (which I’m obsessed with!) she also blessed me with a dva pop keychain & even went as far as gifting little buzz her first tokidoki figure. 🥺💓 I AM IN LOVE with ERRTHING! And the stickers are fcking fab! Summer you are amazing! I’m grateful I have someone as selfless as you to call an amiga! ❤️ thank you!!!!! - #thefinerthingscircle - Check out my insta partners:@popaholicanonymous 📸 🔥@sirfunko90 📸 🔥 @collector.sector.2814 📸🔥 - - Check out the squad @funkocollectorsociety - #collectabuzz #fpopgvng #explorepage #toycrewbuddies #funkofunatic #retropopthursday #toptoyphotos #toyslagram #f5p_shoutout #funkophotoday #toygroup_alliance #overwatch #blizzard #microsoft #games #gamergirl #tfp_spotlight #tfp_shoutout #funkophotography #funkopop #funkophotography #toytokyo #QualityFunkoPhotography #funko #likesforlikes #fortnite #funkocollectorsociety #funkophotoaday #funko #teampopsicles 🍭

🇪🇸 Pues nos hemos enterado que por culpa del COVID-19 nos tendremos que esperar por tiempo indefinido para hincarle el diente a la segunda parte de lo que para mí, es el mejor juego de la historia. ¿Lo pensáis rejugar en estos días?🧟‍♂️🎮 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 🇬🇧 Well, we’ve known that because of COVID-19, we’ll have to wait indefinitely to sink our teeth into the second part of what for me is the best game ever. Are you planning re-played it these days?🧟‍♂️🎮

Please join us for today’s 11hr ToyArtPhotography session starting at 1:00 PM EST to 12 AM EST❗️Please do not post earlier or later then session times❗️ Times: North America: ⭐️ 1 PM (Eastern Time) ⭐️ 12 PM (Central Time) ⭐️ 11 AM(Mountain Time) ⭐️ 10 AM (Pacific Time) All Over The World: ⭐️ 2 PM (Brasilia, Brazil) ⭐️ 6 PM (London) ⭐️ 7 PM (Germany) ⭐️ 1 AM (Hong Kong) ⭐️ 3 AM (Sydney) ——————————————————————————— #⃣Session Tag: #TAP_AinNoSunshine 🌧 Featured Photo @toyandstory 📷 📸 📷📸📷📸📷📸📷📸📷📸📷📸📷📸📷📸📷 RULES & INFORMATION 1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above 2⃣ Session lasts 11 HOURS. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY OR LATE (Strike system in place) 3⃣ ALL TOYS ARE WELCOMED 🧸 4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session & be kind to others 5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme 6️⃣ Please do not post hauls / sale posts / selfies. This is a toy photography session. 7️⃣ Please do not post photos too obscene (DM page for any questions)——————————————————————————— #toyartphotography #Toys #Leggo #Funko #thefunkoshow #retropopthursday #Frieghtfestfunko

THE END. Part 2 of 2 - Thanos Series: "I thought by eliminating half of life, the other half would thrive, but you have shown me... that's impossible. ." - #Thanos #TheMadTitan. #Marvel #Avengers #Endgame . Original #Poptography and edits by @funicko88 using an iPhoneX . CHECK OUT TONIGHTS FEATURED SESSIONS: . #TFP_PickAPocketOrTwo #QFP_ItsElectric #TAP_FeedMe #RetroPopThursday . #TopFunkoPhotos #TFP_Spotlight #QualityFunkoPhotography #ToyArtPhotography #FunkoFivePics #F5P_ShoutOut #FunkoPopFamily #FunkoShots #FunkoPhotography #FunkoPopArt #OurFunkoPics #PoppinAintEasy #FunkoCollector #FunkoPhotographer #PopPhoto #ToyPicOfTheDay #FunkoPhotoADay

☠️ I’m worried about Jack ☠️ I hope everyone is staying safe out there 🌎 My prayers and thoughts go out to everybody 🙏 #originalbimtoy #bimtoy #ghostgang #customvinyl #nbc #nightmarebeforechristmas #retropopthursday #tinyghost

Today’s opening ToyArtPhotography session starting at 10:00 PM EST to 12:00 AM EST❗️Please do not post earlier or later then session times❗️ Times: North America: ⭐️ 10 PM (Eastern Time) ⭐️ 9 PM (Central Time) ⭐️ 8 PM(Mountain Time) ⭐️ 7 PM (Pacific Time) All Over The World: ⭐️ 11 PM (Brasilia, Brazil) ⭐️ 3 AM (London) ⭐️ 4 AM (Germany) ⭐️ 10 AM (Hong Kong) ⭐️ 12 PM (Sydney) ——————————————————————————— #⃣Session Tag: #TAP_FeedMe - •Featured Photo: @stan_qbrick RULES & INFORMATION 1⃣ Post ONE NEW image/video of your own during the time above 2⃣ Sessions last TWO HOURS. PLEASE DO NOT POST EARLY OR LATE (Strike system in place) 3⃣ ALL TOYS ARE WELCOMED 🧸 4⃣ Like all of the posts during the session & be kind to others 5⃣ Photo does not have to follow the hashtag theme 6️⃣ Please do not post hauls / sale posts / selfies. This is a toy photography session. 7️⃣ Please do not post photos too obscene (DM page for any questions)——————————————————————— #funko #funkopop #popfunko #toyphotography #neca #retro #FrightFestFunko #Lego #thefunkoshow #retropopthursday

What’s your favorite Spyro game of all time?!😯🤔🎮🔥 . . . . Always loved Spyro!! My favorite is definitely the first one released for the PlayStation! Played that one so much! 🔥🎮 . . . Whipped this sexy Godzilla Gem up this morning for a Friday night r/affle over on @markypi_raffles ! 😯😎🍀🎮 . . . . Website is almost done and ready to go! Had to redo the entire thing 3 times but looking like 3rd times the charm! 🤞🏼 So hopefully still doing the pre-order drop for Pre-built @kiteretro Circuit Gems! 🔥😎🎮 at long last!! . . . . Know things are getting worse and worse out there with the virus 😰 Really hope all of you are staying safe and inside if you can and if you have to work my heart is with you and thank you so much for your dedication to keeping the world going ❤️ I know a lot of y’all brush it off and say you don’t have a choice for one reason or another but I have watched employees who are in the same positions in life quit because they didn’t want to do it with the virus! Yall are brave and amazing and keeping things going as best they can! Love y’all stay safe! (And inside!!)❤️🎮🤘🏼

Big shout to @mega_gamez for hooking me up with this clean clean copy of Rival Schools! Check out his page if you haven't he sells and does great raffles for video games!! I almost bought this game not too long ago from some asshole for $80.. guy was hella rude and didnt wanna work out a deal thank god I didn't buy it 😅 Lol Just goes to show be patient and dont cave in into buying a game for full price! Make friends and be kind to people and they might return with kindness, sold me it for $30 👍 Thanks again @mega_gamez ! • • • #rivalschools #capcom #Batsu #hinata #kyosuke #shoma #natsu #roberto #roy #boman #sakura #fightinggames #playstation #psx #classic #retrocommunity #retropopthursday #retro #instagamer #ps2 #playstationexclusive #arcade #anime #playstation2 #streetfighter #darkstalker #videogames #psone #playstationclassic #marvelvscapcom2

🇪🇸 En plena época de remakes, yo haría uno de este juego sin pensarlo ni un segundo. ¿Qué remake os gustaría ver en la nueva generación que se avecina? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ 🇬🇧 In times of remakes, I would make one of this game without a doubt. What remake would you like to see in the next generation coming up?