#contemporaryart

37,479,886 posts

Soon available. Stay tuned. . 👁️ Check out my Originals 👉 www.saatchiart.com/EmiliaSwitala 👁️ Check out my Art Prints 👉www.etsy.com/Shop/EmiliaSwitalaArtist 👁️ Purchase all of my artwork directly from me ✉️ contact@emiliaswitala.com 💗 Follow also my other profile @emiliaswitala . . . . . . #artprint #artprints #emiliaswitala #switalaart #switalaartist #switalaemilia #wallart #walldecor #largeprints #artprintsforsale #abstractart #contemporaryart #prints #stormart #stormpaintings #sandstorm #stormy #blueartwork #blueprints #blueart #purpleart

🏠 🐌

“What do you think an artist is? …he is a political being, constantly aware of the heart breaking, passionate, or delightful things that happen in the world, shaping himself completely in their image. Painting is not done to decorate apartments. It is an instrument of war.”⁠ ⁠ ― Pablo Picasso

!!BRUCH& DALLAS sagt farewell and goodbye!! 99 Shows retrospective No. 56 AUKTIONSHAUS BRUCH & DOLLAR$ Benefizauktion Fr. 30.10.2015, 19 Uhr Auktionator: Gérard A. Goodrow@gerardgoodrow Dragutin Banic@banic.dragutin Hella Berent@hellaberent Franklin Berger #FranklinBerger Edith Bories@edith_bories Giulia Bowinkel +Friedemann Banz @banzbowinkel Robert Brambora @robertbrambora Lars Breuer@breuer__lars Daniel Burkhardt@daniel.burkhardt Frauke Dannert@fraukedannert Arpad Dobriban@arpaddob Jens Einhorn@mentalblank0 Marcel Frey@ateliermarcelfrey Sebastian Freytag@freytagsebastian Andreas Gloel@andreasgloel Ramon Graefenstein@publicintrest Nora Hansen@yokotsuno_x_norahansen Tobias Hantmann@hantmanntobias Marcel Hiller @x__my_ / Maarten van Roy@maartenvanroy Benjamin Houlihan@benjamin.houlihan Hannah Hummel #HannahHummel Carola Keitel #carolakeitel Magdalena Kita@kitamagdalena Yvonne Klasen @yvonneklasen + Katja Donnerstag #katjadonnerstag Christoph Knecht@kris_knecht Pierre Knop@pierre_knop Maik + Dirk Löbbert #MaikLoebbert #DirkLoebbert Tammo Lünemann@tammo_luenemann Vera Lossau@vera_lossau Jon Moscow@decoysanddeadheads Thomas Musehold@thomasmusehold Alice Musiol@musiol.alice Diane Müller@nanedienane Linda Nadji@lindanadji Carol Pilars de Pilar #CarolPilarsdePilars Martin Plüddemann@martinplueddemann Maciek Rajca #maciekraica Maarten van Roy@maartenvanroy Natascha Schmitten@nataschaschmitten Paul Schwer@paul_schwer Philip Seibel@philip_seibel Thomas Straub@thomasstraub Matthias Surges@matthiassurges_ Jessica Twitchell @jessica.twitchell + Natalie Obert #natalieobert Alexander Ernst Voigt@alexanderernstvoigt Nico Joana Weber #nicojoanaweber Elisabeth Windisch #elisabethwindisch Joseph Zky #josephzky #contemporaryart #farewellandgoodbye #bruchunddallas

Art by @mr.alanij Says: “No one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.” -Nelson Mandela And follow @artworks_passion Contact 📨 artstudio.post@gmail.com . #ARTstudio_post #artstudio #artlife #artist #artiststudio #portrait #portraits #portraitart #portraitoilcanvas #portraitpainting #acrylicart #artworks #contemporary #contemporaryart #art #artist #artistsoninstagram #canvas #poppainting #acrylicpainting #colorfull #colours #blacklivesmatter #NelsonMandela #spreadthepeaceloveandart #blackouttuesday

"As a single footstep will not make a path on the earth, so a single thought will not make a pathway in the mind. To make a deep physical path, we walk again and again. To make a deep mental path, we must think over and over the kind of thoughts we wish to dominate our lives." Henry David Thoreau #100daysofdrawing

☁️✨